Slow Food Foothills

Mission Statement: Slow Food Foothills promotes and preserves the food culture of our region through the relationships between farmers, the table, families, and the community with whom we share our food.

Board of Directors

Board- (Voting)
Mindy Wiener- President, President Elect
Barbara Raymond- Secretary
Joe & Della Pullara- Treasurer(s)
Jo Marcus- Volunteer Coordinator
April Mink & Kate Bond- Board Directors
Advisory Board- (Non-Voting)
Carol Lynn Jackson
Jimmy Maneski- IT